Markets
for professionals

Trade fairs globally well thought, regionally made

We are not these globally active business-cracks in the world of trade fairs, but we are well connected and know our business well. Competent, experienced, stringent in organisation, flexible in service, goal- and solution-oriented.

Together with our exhibitors and partners from associations, media and politics, we will find the most important markets in Europe and new customers. The focus is on our core idea of "think globally, act regionally": even if markets appear to be the same in terms of the industry, every region, whether locally or abroad, requires its own specificity, identity and culture. This is why we network with partners in Germany and abroad to establish powerful events. Our main focus is currently in the fields of machinery and technology, tourism and food.

Our projects

Germany

“hands-on production”, Westfalenhallen Dortmund
the smarte practice event for cutting operations

Illustration hands-on-production

A practice-oriented trade event focusing on intelligent machining production is a novelty as an independent trade fair theme. The entire production chain of parts manufacturing is represented at the trade fair: from the production order to the post-processing of the finished parts. The trade fair-specific focus is on automation, the optimization of work processes.

More information: www.hands-on-production.de

“TURNING DAYS”, Messe Friedrichshafen
trade fair for precision parts manufacturers

Impression of Turning Days

The show features machines, products, technical innovations, services and trends from the cutting technology sector - as well as from all important upstream and downstream supply areas for southern Germany, Vorarlberg and Switzerland.
Regional networking and distribution to business partners in the "border triangle" is carried out by our sales office in Friedrichshafen.

More information: www.turning-days.de

“WHISKY-CHOCO-DAYS”, Bodensee
pleasure vent around whisky and chocolate

Logo WhiskyChocoDays

Whisky and chocolate in combination form an irresistible duet for your senses. Surprise your taste buds with impressions of high-quality specialities from the region and neighbouring countries. Don't miss out on this great taste and experience high-quality chocolate and whisky products.

MOMENTOUR, ccp Pforzheim
holidays in the region

Impression Fair MomenTour

The three-day fair for day-trip tourism and short break with more than 100 exhibitors has been taking place annually in Pforzheim since 2012. With a varied and exciting entertainment programme, it inspires visitors from the region between Karlsruhe and Stuttgart and provides new holiday and leisure time inspiration.

Abroad

REGIONI DELLA BIRRA, Veronafiere
SPECIALISED EVENT GERMAN BEER REGIONS / MOSTRA DELLE ECCELLENZE TEDESCHE

Logo Regioni della Birra

For German breweries, Italy is the most important European sales market, with 3.6 million overnight stays, one of the most important source markets for German incoming tourism. Italians appreciate a high quality of cuisine and culture and know how to respect it. In private and in business. What could be more obvious than to combine these two topics, which complement each other perfectly? The "REGIONI DELLA BIRRA" is the central trade event of German beer regions in Italy and a meeting place for the beer and tourism industry.

More information: birra-tedesca.it/en/

The messe­laden Team

Claus Hähnel

Claus Hähnel

Since many years he has been closely connected to the trade fair industry and is an excellent "networker with a vision". He stands for the strategy and orientation of the company and its projects. Partners, exhibitors, the media and politicians find in him a "charismatic doer" who lives our projects.

Vera Tzelepis

Vera Tzelepis

Distribution is her passion.
With her experience in the industrial sector and her relaxed and uncompli­cated manner, she is in close contact with exhibitors and attends to our technical trade fair topics.

Jan Delitz

Jan Delitz

Fresh wind for the team.
The former sales manager with expertise in the beverage industry is an ambitious project manager for culinary fairs. Customer satisfaction is his top priority.

Ramona Jonait

Ramona Jonait

Eloquent and detailed.
She supports the team mainly in the organisation and takes care of external communication and PR. Her concept-oriented approach always leads to success.

Monika Roovers

Monika Roovers

A talent for organisation with a clear view. She keeps a clear head even when faced with challenges and solves every problem to the satisfaction of our customers. With an eye for detail, she can support the technical projects.

Jürgen Schmid

Jürgen Schmid

Our sales office in Friedrichshafe In the border triangle of business, culture and politics, he is well-connected since many years and an "old" trade fair organiser. He has a great feeling to inspire and inte­grate regional exhibitors, visitors, asso­ciations, media and politics like no other for our trade fairs "at the lake".

Our partner

Remmel Consulting

Remmel Consulting

Consulter with heart and soul!
He is a passionate and meticulous advisor to the trade fair team as an expert for intelligent machining processes at the Dortmund location.

Märkte
für Profis

Messen global gedacht, regional gemacht

Wir sind in der Messewelt keine weltweit agierenden Business-Cracks, dafür aber bestens vernetzt und verstehen unser Handwerk. Kompetent, erfahren, stringent in der Organisation, flexibel im Service, ziel- und lösungsorientiert.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Ausstellern und Partnern aus Verbänden, Medien und Politik finden wir die wichtigsten Märkte in Europa und Kunden. Im Mittelpunkt steht dabei unser Kerngedanke “global denken, regional agieren”: Denn auch wenn Märkte thematisch gleich erscheinen, so erfordert jede Region, ob In- oder Ausland, ihre eigene Besonderheit, Identität, Kultur. Deshalb vernetzen wir uns in Veranstaltergemeinschaften mit Partnern im In- und Ausland um schlagkräftige Veranstaltungen zu positionieren. Unsere inhaltlichen Schwerpunkte liegen derzeit in den Branchen Maschinen- und Technik, Tourismus und Food.

Unsere Projekte

Deutschland

“hands-on production”, Westfalenhallen Dortmund
das smarte Praxisevent für zerspanende Betriebe

Illustration hands-on-production

Ein praxisorientiertes Fachevent mit Schwerpunkt auf der intelligenten Fertigung in der Zerspanung ist als eigenständiges Messethema ein Novum. Die gesamte Produktions­­kette der Teile­­fertigung wird auf der Messe repräsentiert: vom Produktionsauftrag bis zur Nachbearbeitung der gefertigten Teile. Messespezifischer Fokus wird dabei auf Automatisierung, die Optimierung der Arbeitsprozesse, gelegt.

Mehr Infos: www.hands-on-production.de

“TURNING DAYS”, Messe Friedrichshafen
Fachmesse für Hersteller von Präzisionsteilen

Impression Messe Turning Days

Präsentiert werden Maschinen, Produkte, technische Neuheiten, Dienstleistungen und Trends aus der Zerspanungstechnik - sowie aus allen wichtigen vor- und nachgelagerten Zulieferbereichen für den Süden Deutschlands, den Vorarlberg und die Schweiz.
Die regionale Vernetzung und der Vertrieb zu Wirtschaftspartnern im “Dreiländereck” erfolgt durch unser Vertriebsbüro in Friedrichshafen.

Mehr Infos: www.turning-days.de

“WHISKY-CHOCO-DAYS”, Bodensee
Genussevent rund um Whisky und Schokolade

Logo ChocoDays

Whisky und Schokolade bilden zusammen ein unwiderstehliches Duett für Ihre Sinne. Überraschen Sie Ihre Geschmacksnerven mit Eindrücken hochwertiger Spezialitäten der Region und den angrenzenden Ländern. Lassen Sie sich dieses Geschmackserlebnis nicht entgehen und erleben Sie hochwertige Schokoladen- und Whisky-Produkte.

MOMENTOUR, ccp Pforzheim
URLAUB IN DER REGION

Impression Messe MomenTour

Die dreitägige Messe für Tagestourismus und Kurzurlaub mit über 100 Ausstellern findet jährlich seit 2012 in Pforzheim statt. Mit einem abwechslungsreichen und spannenden Rahmenprogramm begeistert es die Besucher aus der Region zwischen Karlsruhe und Stuttgart und sorgt für immer neue Urlaubs- und Freizeitinspiration.

Ausland

REGIONI DELLA BIRRA, Veronafiere
FACHEVENT DEUTSCHER BIERREGIONEN / MOSTRA DELLE ECCELLENZE TEDESCHE

Logo Regioni della Birra

Für die deutschen Brauereien ist Italien der wichtigste europäische Absatzmarkt, mit 3,6 Millionen Übernachtungen einer der wichtigsten Quellmärkte des deutschen Incomings. Italiener schätzen gerade in der Kulinarik und der Kultur eine hohe Qualität und wissen dies zu respektieren. Privat wie geschäftlich. Was liegt da näher, als diese beiden Themen, die sich perfekt ergänzen, zu verbinden? Die "REGIONI DELLA BIRRA" ist das zentrale Fachevent deutscher Bierregionen in Italien und Treffpunkt der Bier - und Tourismusbranche.

Mehr Infos: birra-tedesca.it/de/

Das messe­laden Team

Claus Hähnel

Claus Hähnel

Dem Messewesen seit vielen Jahren auf das Engste verbunden und exzellenter “Netzwerker mit Weitblick”, steht er für die Strategie und Ausrichtung des Unter­nehmens und der Projekte. Partner, Aussteller, Medien und Politik finden in ihm einen “charismatischen Macher”, der unsere Projekte lebt.

Monika Roovers

Monika Roovers

Ein Organisationstalent mit Durchblick. Sie behält auch bei Herausforderungen einen klaren Kopf und löst jedes Problem zur Zufriedenheit der Kunden. Mit Auge fürs Detail unterstützt Sie die technischen Projekte.

Jürgen Schmid

Jürgen Schmid

Unser Vertriebsbüro in Friedrichshafen
Im Dreiländereck in Wirtschaft, Kultur und Politik seit vielen Jahren bestens verdrahtet, versteht er es als “alter” Messemacher die regionalen Aussteller, Besucher, Verbände, Medien und Politik wie kein Anderer für unsere Messen “am See” zu begeistern und einzubinden.

Unser Partner

Remmel Consulting

Remmel Consulting

Consulter mit Herzblut!
Mit Leidenschaft und Akribie steht er dem Messeteam als Experte für intelligente Prozesse in der Zerspanung am Standort Dortmund beratend zur Seite.